Tonight

“Let me give back your sanity, so you can leave all the lunacy behind. Let me remind the promise that we thought we’ll never look behind.” ~miamou

Tonight, I’m waiting in line to get to where you are, float on every sleepless night just to find what truly lasts.

tumblr_nzh32y70a31s59cxeo1_1280

Pieces of my life try to recognize my past tonight.

Tonight, I’m closing down to this fairytale.

And I put all my heart to collect what was mine, and finally find you.

Maybe tonight it’s time to fall in love with you.

And if you stay, I will say;

Let me give back your sanity, so you can leave all the lunacy behind. Let me remind the promise that we thought we’ll never look behind, twahachteck.” ~miamou

Author: Moussa Askey

It sounds easy, but it is not. I know because i am writing my first book: "Begin at the beginning and go on till you come to the end: then stop" (Alice in the Wonderland)

One thought on “Tonight”

  1. Twahachtek too, while im reading it im thinking its for whom or about whom and suddenly i saw ‘Twahachtek’ my tears fell down..im gonna be liar if i said i dont love you anymore or i didnt miss you. You are my hero and you will stay. Thank you baby

Leave a Reply

