Someone Beside Me


“I love the sun for days, the moon for nights and you forever.”

Tak terhitung sudah beberapa kali ini terjadi.

Jatuh dan membuatku merasa kecil lagi di dunia ini. Kecewa dan membuatku berhenti bermimpi. Dikhianati dan membuatku pesimis terhadap hidup dan cinta. seperti burung kecil yang baru terbang, dunia menyuruhku untuk belajar semua hal dalam waktu singkat. Aku dipaksa untuk menentukan segala-galanya sendiri_benar-benar sendiri.

Tiba-tiba saja, hidup dewasa tidak seindah dan menyenangkan seperti di pikiranku selama ini.

Tapi kau selalu siap berdiri di belakangku, mengawasiku.

Kau tetap menyemangati dan berkata semuanya akan baik-baik saja.  Tak pernah berhenti meyakinkanku untuk bisa mencapai apapun yang kuinginkan di saat yang lainnya jelas-jelas meragukanku.

Kau membuatku merasa berharga.

~Moussa Isaac Askey

~~~

Author: Moussa Askey

It sounds easy, but it is not. I know because i am writing my first book: "Begin at the beginning and go on till you come to the end: then stop" (Alice in the Wonderland)

11 thoughts on “Someone Beside Me”

  1. There are definitely plenty of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a nice level to deliver up. I offer the ideas above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up where an important factor will likely be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around issues like that, however I am certain that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Each girls and boys feel the affect of just a second?s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  2. As soon as I discovered this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. “So far as I can remember, there is not one word in the Gospels in praise of intelligence.” by Bertrand Russell.

  3. Observed your article really intriguing in fact. I actually really enjoyed looking at it and you also make really some fantastic points. I will bookmark this web site for the long run! Relly terrific post.

  4. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to “return the prefer”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my site!I guess its good enough to use some of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

