Modern Romeo


Modern Romeo

~In every real man, there a child is hidden that wants to play~

“Aku tidak tahu apa aku akan melanjutkan ini, bahkan sampai saat ini. Aku selalu menyukai apa yang ada dalam diri sendiri, dan apa yang sedang terjadi dalam hidupku. Tapi apa yang aku pelajari dari beberapa tahun terakhir adalah mencoba menikmati hidup dengan jalan yang aku mau; bermain, bertualang, pesta setiap malam, meniduri setiap wanita dari pesta, berdansa, pesta pantai, obat-obatan dan alkohol.

“World is always be my play ground”

~ ~ ~

Author: Moussa Askey

It sounds easy, but it is not. I know because i am writing my first book: "Begin at the beginning and go on till you come to the end: then stop" (Alice in the Wonderland)

11 thoughts on “Modern Romeo”

  1. Cool. Kalo gua pengen Amsterdam. Am working my way to get there. Mau pake cara apapun juga jadi deh… entah lewat beasiswa atau harus ngegembel kesana.

    Cheers!

  2. you are actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading velocity is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a wonderful process on this subject!

  3. Pingback: Snapback wholesale
  4. Id need to talk with you here. Which isnt some
    thing It can be my job to do! I such as reading a
    post that will find out people to believe. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  5. Thank you for any other informative web site. The place else could I get that type of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m simply now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  6. I must details the particular endeavors that you have got stated in constructing this blog blog post. I hope similar fantastic subject material from you finding out later in life in addition. The fact is your own resourceful writing skills carries influenced all of us to begin with mine blogging site. Actually the weblog can be thinning out her wings swiftly. Ones own formulate may be a good example of it all.

Leave a Reply

